Skip To Main Content

Staff Directory

Administration Staff

Principal                                           Bridgett Hudson                  bridgett.hudson@apsb.org

Assistant Principal                     Samantha Young                 samantha.young@apsb.org    

 

Office Staff

 Sheila Braud                                   Financial Secretary          sheila.braud@apsb.org

Jackie Taylor                                   Registrar Clerk                    jacqueline.taylor@apsb.org

 

Student Services

Counselor                                        Angelle Tompkins               angelle.tompkins@apsb.org

SBLC                                                   Michelle Bordelon              michelle.bordelon@apsb.org

Psychologist                                  Jami Pro                                     jami.pro@apsb.org

Nurse                                                 Wendi Bass                              wendi.bass@apsb.org

Cafeteria Manager                    Mona Nelson                         mona.nelson@apsb.org

Computer Assistant                 Cheryl Johnson                    cheryl.johnson@apsb.org

ISSP Facilitator                            Sandy Harvey                        sandy.harvey@apsb.org 

Facility Manager                        Angela Holloway                  angela.holloway@apsb.org

 

Instructional Services 

Jennifer Jones                                                                                     jennifer.jones@apsb.org

 

Library Faculty/Staff

 Kami Jackson                       Librarian                                          kami.jackson@apsb.org

Connie Penix                        Library Clerk                                  connie.penix@apsb.org

 

Kindergarten

Lauren Johnson                                                                                 lauren.johnson@apsb.org

Victoria Lacroix                                                                                victoria.lacroix@apsb.org

Megan Maxwell                                                                                megan.maxwell@apsb.org          

Francesa Tagapulot                                                                         francesca.tagapulot@apsb.org

Ashley Willett                                                                                    heather.willett@apsb.org


1st Grade

Ashley Beverly                                                                                 ashley.beverly@apsb.org

Ashley Corkern                                                                               ashley.corkern@apsb.org

Laurie Petty                                                                                       laurie.petty@apsb.org

Michelle Matassa                                                                           michelle.matasa@apsb.org

Amanda Tuminello                                                                        amanda.tuminello@apsb.org                                                                                         

 

2nd Grade

Amanda Fruge                                                                                amanda.pepiton@apsb.org

Bryn Hughes                                                                                    bryn.hughes@apsb.org

Lauren Labbe                                                                                  lauren.labbe@apsb.org

Michele Landry                                                                              michele.b.landry@apsb.org

 

3rd Grade

Melissa Chretien                                                                             melissa.chretien@apsb.org

Morgan Fernandez                                                                        morgan.fernandez@apsb.org

Allyson Hayden                                                                               allyson.hayden@apsb.org

Janice Morgan                                                                                  Janice.morgan@apsb.org

 

4th Grade

Erin Barbier                                                                                      erin.barbier@apsb.org

Kashmira.Behr                                                                               kashmira.behr@apsb.org

Sloane Beyer                                                                                   sloane.beyer@apsb.org

Marina Kaltenbacher                                                                marina.kaltenbacher@apsb.org

 

5th Grade

Sarah Campbell                                                                             sarah.campbell@apsb.org

Robyn Landry                                                                                 robyn.landry@apsb.org

Erin LeBlanc                                                                                    erin.leblanc@apsb.org

Jamie Williams                                                                              Jamie.williams@apsb.org

 

 Teacher Of The Academically Gifted (TAG)        

 Charae McMorris                                                                        charae.mcmorris@apsb.org         

 

Enrichment Teachers

Heather Daniel                                                                              heather.daniel@apsb.org

Cindy Laferney (ART)                                                                cindy.laferney@apsb.org

Jennifer Merritt                                                                            Jennifer.merritt@apsb.org

Jenny Munson                                                                                jennifer.munson@apsb.org

 

Pre School Teachers

 Kay Hidalgo                                                                                    kay.hidalgo@apsb.org

Hannah Parker                                                                              hannah.parker@apsb.org

Elise Rau                                                                                            elise.rau@apsb.org

 

Special Education

Melissa Bankhead (VI)                                                            melissa.bankhead@apsb.org

Michelle Breaux                                                                          michelle.breaux@apsb.org

Lori Clarke                                                                                       lori.clarke@apsb.org

Kirsten Collins                                                                              kirsten.collins@apsb.org

Arlene Molliere                                                                           arlene.molliere@apsb.org

Michelle Robnik  (Lead Sped Teacher)                          michelle.robnik@apsb.org

Danielle Ragusa                                                                           danielle.ragusa@apsb.org                       

 

Paraprofessionals

Kayla Bennett                                                                               kayla.bennett@apsb.org

Ava Carbo                                                                                        ava.carbo.apsb.org

D’Juan Donahue                                                                          d’juan.donahue@apsb.org

Pam Dupuy                                                                                     pam.dupuy@apsb.org

Kindera Hilliard                                                                           kindera.hilliard@apsb.org

Lynette LaCombe                                                                       lynette.lacombe@apsb.org

Porsha Lane                                                                                   porsha.lane@apsb.org

Claire Latour                                                                                 claire.latour@apsb.org

Huyen Luong                                                                                 huyen.luong@apsb.org

Neyrel Maynez (ESL)                                                                neyrel.maynez@apsb.org

Jamie Rouchon                                                                             jamie.rouchon@apsb.org

Neely Tramonte                                                                           neely.tramonte@apsb.org